Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Wednesday 16th April 2014


WOD
A/
Cleans 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3

B/ 
For time:
50 Wall balls (9/6kg)  -  18 Pull ups
40 Wall balls (9/6kg)  -  15 Pull ups
30 Wall balls (9/6kg)  -  12 Pull ups
20 Wall balls (9/6kg)  -  9 Pull ups
10 Wall balls (9/6kg)  -  6 Pull ups

Tuesday 15th April 2014


WOD
A/ 
HSPU skill work

B/ 
15min AMRAP
300m Run
3 rounds of
2 Strict press (60/40kg)
4 Push press (60/40kg)
12 V-snaps

Monday 14th April 2014

WOD
A/ 
Backsquat 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3

B/ 
"Jackie", for time
1km Row
50 Thrusters (20/15kg)
30 Pull ups

Friday, 11 April 2014

Friday 11th April 2014


WOD
Hero WOD - "Ryan"
Five rounds for time of:
7 Muscle-ups
21 Burpees

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Thursday 10th April 2014


WOD
A/ 
Snatch technique - EMOM for 10 mins ~40-50% 1RM
1 High hang power snatch
1 Snatch balance
1 High hang snatch

B/ 
For time
500m Row  -  30 box jumps (24/20")
500m Row  -  20 box jumps
500m Row  -  10 box jumps

Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Wednesday 9th April 2014


WOD
A/ 
Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3

B/ 
For time
20 Deadlifts (100/80)
40 HRPUs
400m Run
15 Front squats (80/60)
30 Pull ups
400m Run
10 Ground to overhead
20 TTB

Tuesday 8th April 2014


WOD
A/ 
Handstand push up skill work

B/ 
For time: 
100 Double under buy in 
30 KBS
15 HSPU
25 KBS
12 HSPU
20 KBS
9 HSPU
15 KBS
6 HSPU
10 KBS
3 HSPU
100 Double unders buy out

KB 32/24kg

Monday 7th April 2014


WOD
A/ 
Every 2nd minute for 14 minutes
4 Deadlifts
4 Hang power cleans
4 Thrusters
4 Reverse front rack lunges

B/ 
3 mins pull-ups

C/ 
7min AMPRAP
7 weighted push ups (20/10)
7 weighted sit ups (20/10)
7 Burpees onto a plate

Friday 4th April 2014

WOD
REST DAY
or for those that didn't do the running WODs today you can come in and do that.
BBC is a goer!

Thursday 3rd April 2014


WOD
A/
E2NDM for 10 Minutes
200m Sprint
or
300m Row
Rest in the remainder of the time.
* Post each effort.

B/
For Time
5000m Run.
or
7500m Row
or
30 Min. Airdyne for metres

Wednesday 2nd April 2014


WOD
A/ For time
10,8,6,4,2reps of
Thruster 15/20kg
TTB
SDLHP 12/20 kgkb
-1200m run buy out

10 min rest

B/ For Time
10,8,6,4,2reps of
Deadlift 40/60kg
V-Snap
DB Push Press 2x10/15kgdb
-2km row buy out

Tuesday 1st April 2014


WOD
REST DAY.

For those that didn't do Mondays active recovery WOD's you can come in and hit that if you want.